Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

courtneyfoxwell

23 F Jacksonville Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am enjoying life and living it to the fullest. I am a manager where I work and work does consume a lot of my time, along with school because I love my job and I want a degree. I make time for what I want to make time for, and that is usually for something spontaneous, that is how I am. I am looking for something serious or someone to date. I love cuddling, hand holding, staying at home & watching shows, or going out & doing something adventurous. I am a romantic & I love all the cheesy stuff so I am easy to impress. I am a daughter, singer, dancer, lover, fighter, creator, insane, out going and much much more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am almost finished with my AA at FSCJ and looking to transfer, possibly to Flagler, I have had my eye on that campus ever since I moved to JAX. I just switched my major to Education. I am looking to teach History at a high school level. History is my favorite subject (hence Flagler because I love the campus and would LOVE to live in St. Augustine) and I think I could be a really good teacher that students could relate to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at singing, I am in a band and have been singing all my life.

Baseball/Softball, I played for 10 years. Almost went to college for Softball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is either my eyes, my hair, or my butt. I have deep blueish gray and sometimes a bit green eyes. I have thick long brown hair, and as my friends say, I have a "ghetto booty" that most white girls are not blessed with, haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Game Trilogy, Twilight Saga, anything by Nicholas Sparks.

Music: everything, oldies, new, rock, r &b, I love it all.

Movies: I love comedies, romantic movies, not exactly a scary movie person but I will watch them. I love the classics like Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Bridesmaids, I also love Pirates of the Carribbean, Ted, Love Actually, Notting Hill, Beacuse I Said So and so much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love 2. Family 3. Friends 4. My dogs 5. MUSIC 6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about my future, what I am going to be doing and where I will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing with my band ROX'ation or hanging with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like sports, talking, going out, music, beer, and a good time.