Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

couurt07

21 F New Brunswick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi :)

I'm a college student. I'm studying nutrition and public health at Rutgers University. I plan on becoming a pediatrician one day. I am really good with kids, if I do say so myself :) I work hard and play harder. School is my number one priority. I'll always have my education, and career. They are the constants in my ever changing life! I love doing new things and meeting new people, so get to know me!

I love to laugh, so I hope you have a good sense of humor!

Please have some sort of ambition and education in your life!
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying nutrition and public health. I plan on going to med school and hopefully becoming a doctor. But until then, I'm just living it up and being young.

I also work teaching swim lessons to children and adults! I've been a swimmer almost my entire life, so it's only natural that'd I'd take a job during college doing what I love.

I have some pretty big plans, so I hope that you do too! Ambition and determination are really important to me, not to mention a huge turn on
I’m really good at
Kicking ass and taking names :)

Giving advice and having a good time. I have an awesome sense of humor. I can make anything fun. I'm an awesome listener, and I'll try anything once!
The first things people usually notice about me
I can talk your ear off.

I have DD boobs. And they get a lot of recognition. But I have been told by almost everyone I have met that I have beautiful blue eyes. And beautiful hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a healthy obsession with coffee....i love it...and it makes up the majority of fluid in my arteries and veins

Bad girls club, taylor swift, beyonce, survivor, MTV, Jeopardy, THE OFFICE, drake, taylor swift, the weeknd, miley cyrus, nicki minaj
The six things I could never do without
1. my pride/dignity
2. my family
3. my friends
4. my education and success
5. my puppy
6.margaritas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so selfish? Why are people so afraid of themselves? Why do people lie?
On a typical Friday night I am
patron tequila, im drunk off margaritas
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can pop my hip out of it's socket.

I hate body hair.

and i woke up in the kitchen saying how the hell did this shit happen?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not so easily butt hurt

you think im totally adorable

you're intrigued by my determination and intelligence