Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

covington124

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whats up, Queens born and raised. I love sports(playing and watching) and listening to music. I hope to travel the world and see as much as I can while I have the time. I like to cook and try new recipes. I like to hangout with friends and try new bars. My favorite thing is finding new places to eat around the city.

NY Giants...NY Mets....Notre Dame!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financial Analyst for an advertising company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking....I like to try new things.

And important things like beer pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I usually get comments on my last name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dexter Series, world war z, the walking dead

Movies: Any Quentin Tarantino or David Fincher movie. Seven, Saving Private Ryan, Fight club, Snatch, Lucky Number Slevin, theres more, this is just a start.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, The League, Its always Sunny, Modern Family, Dexter, Bar Rescue, Original Iron Chef, Top Chef.

Music: I am into all types of music. You name it I may like it. Nase, Kanye West, Jay Z, Yelawolf, Eminem, Pusha T, Mos Def, Common, Maxwell, Adele, More to come

Food: I am very open with foods. I like to cook so ill try anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My bed
My kindle
a good beer
an amazing bowl of pasta
....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am hoping to move overseas for a few years.

Just a thought.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly out with friends but I enjoy a Friday night. Or in my apartment with one of my best friends....Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, I'm a chill guy. No games, if there's a connection lets see where it goes.

You like:
Sports
movies
Trying new places to eat or grab a drink(Exploring)