Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboybigboy

24 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, Im Jordan. I am a fun loving guy that is up for anything. One of my favorite things to do is cook for friends, drink and play guitar. Pretty much i love hosting good times. I'm your pretty average guy, I drive a big truck, I drink beer and I can make anything taste good coming off my grill. Just bought my first home, that has nothing to with me, I'm just proud and wanted to brag a bit Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There's not a whole lot going on right now in my life. I live in San Antonio and I work in the oilfield in south San Antonio. I work a ton but I'm still home a lot too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music is my love and passion, I play guitar and I love to sing. I also love to cook . But im really good at making people laugh too. I guess its safe to say im just good at entertaining people haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im the tallest goofball most people have ever come into contact with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not that big of a reader. i am a HUGE movie and music buff though. Comedy and horror movies are my main two genres that I like. When it comes to music, I listen to a little bit of everything. If it has a good sound, ill give it a listen. Cooking is also another passion, I love all sorts of cooking. Baking all the way to smoking meat. Maybe if you're lucky ill cook for you someday
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Cooking
Friends
Family
My truck
i dont really know what else, those four pretty much sum me up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where i'll be living, who will be with me, what kind of house. All that stuff haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Before i started working so much id say something like drinking with my buddies, but now I'm probably sleeping on a Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bieber... he has a few catchy tunes hahahahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a new friend, or if you're looking for something more. And by more I don't mean just screwing, but I wouldn't be apposed to it haha