Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboyfan_1122

25 Fredericksburg, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can confidently say that I am a very outgoing guy. Family and Friends are at the top of my list. You could consider me a good ol' country boy. There is nothing any better then riding around in my truck blaring music with all the windows down. I am a avid outdoorsman and sports fanatic. Cowboy fan all day! I've been told I can be quite the comedian in the group and can get anyone to laugh. Im always down for a adventure or something new. I am an open book, nothing I'm not willing to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am employed Utz Quality Foods as a Salesman, you can consider me the Chip Man lol. My ultimate goal is to get into Culinary school and study in Culinary Business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking
-Fishing
-Sports
-Billiards
-Bowling
-Making conversation with a complete stranger
-Fixing most things
-Getting a laugh out of the saddest person
-Drivin' the ol truck!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and outgoing personality seem to be one thing people bring up alot about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like every kind of movie, mostly comedies.
Love the Discovery Channel and A&E. Moonshiners, Swamp People, Duck Dynasty. Any of Rob Drydek's shows. I watch alot of sportscenter as well.
Love Country AND Rap. Kind of into dubstep recently. I also like Classic Rock. Food, not picky at all. My favorite place to eat is probably Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-My truck
-Cell Phone
-A good fishing spot
-Almost always have to have a hat on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the guys gettin into something as always
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile interested you at all :D