Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboyhunting

51 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a fun loving cowboy ,love dancing ,movies,good morals attracted to curvy not bbw I'm a romantics a giver love watching sunsets,family outings,bbq, I am a bad boy that knows how to be a good man.and I'm really 6"4 and I love to have fun. I'm also a giver I try to do a good deed every day .I still think a man should open doors for a lady .and I've been told I give the best foot rub.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a automotive buyer consultant for Holt Auto Group.learning to better at my profession and working toward my goals and being a better person and father.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.foot rubs I give the best massage .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height.chest.smile and shaved head and my easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bible,tombstone,TV shows are not what they used to be so I don't watch much TV.country and hair band,chicken fried steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 my faith.2 my son.3 job.4 boots.5 hat 6 you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better daddy and how to be better at at my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out,watching tv,fixing things or spending time with my son he is a amazing young man sometimes I forget he is only 14 years old or working a car deal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fetish can you guess what it is its not a foot fetish .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun ,kissing,movies,watching sun sets,dancing.and your single and really want to explore a relationship tired of one daters you just want a free meal or women who think they are all that .must be down to earth