Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboykillr

32 Marcus Hook, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Trying to have fun. Would like to meet someone that is up for anything and likes to explore new things. I am a laid back kind of guy and easy to get along with. I really enjoy laughing and hanging out with my friends. If I'm not at work, I'll be with my friends. Always doing something but when I'm just relaxing I like to watch movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified auto tech. Still thinking about going back to school to further my education and always looking for the next best thing for my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for my friends and family. There is nothing I wouldn't do for them. They are what matters most in life. With out a family and friends, life would be very empty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile is what really gets people going. I have very blue eyes which is the next best thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would have to say I am a pretty rounded guy and like everything. I am also willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six most things I couldn't do without would be Friends, truck, phone, computer, family, Ozzy (my dog).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life will end up. Who I will meet and how many lives I touch a long the way. I listen to all my friends and I really care about them. I think about how our futures will be combined as well as when we get older and venture out by ourselves. Also the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found at either one of two friends houses. If we are not working on cars, then we will probably be watching a movie and building a computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in anything I have said so far or are willing to find out more. Don't hesitate to ask any questions, I will be willing to open up to the right person.