Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboys4lifefan

53 F High Point, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
August 2014 - Having a great Summer and plan to have an awesome last half of summer too!!

2014 - Summer is almost here!! Just returned from a trip to Paris and Israel!! Awesome time and beautiful places - can mark those off my bucket list - Ankle is healing but slower than I want - have been released from the Orthopedic Dr. - physical therapy for a few more weeks!!

4/24/14 - it has been a long road to recovery and I am getting stronger every day - physical therapy started last week and I think it is really helping - getting ready for my trip to Paris and Israel in May.

4/2/14 - Back to the gym this week - treadmill, elliptical, recumbent bike - so glad to be back in the gym!

3/12/14 - Making good progress - walking in shoes very gingerly - working on physical therapy at home when I get off of work - going to start swimming next week - Yay!! :)

3/6/14 - walking in the fracture boot without a walker or scooter - counting down the days until I get to wear real shoes!!

2/16/14 - my cast is off and I am in a fracture boot - will be putting no weight on my ankle for another 4-6 weeks...hanging in there!! :)

1/12/14- Profile Picture says it all - I have broken my ankle - 6 weeks in cast - 4 weeks more in "boot"- so needless to say - I will be sitting the dating scene out for a while.....good luck everyone!!

fun, outgoing and outdoorsy. love to laugh and spend time with friends and family. I expect honesty and a postive outlook (frowns upon negativity) from the man that could interest me as I will give you that and more in return. Ready to give this online dating search a try again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and currently I am a foster mom to a beautiful Boxer Dog- Jenny Lynn - Her picture is now posted!! UPDATE - I have adopted my Foster Boxer Jenny Lynn - I also have wonderful twin sons - both are in college. One in Winston Salem, NC and the other has just enrolled at the University of North Dakota for commercial aviation. (he is also Army National Guard)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others. I volunteer with a dog rescue and involved in several charities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is how friendly I am and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy readying my Yoga Journal Magazines and other magazines. I am not a big movie fan but enjoy a romantic comedy and some action movies. Love the theatre too as my son is a student at UNC School of the Arts Drama - Love all music (can take less of the rap and screaming kind of music) enjoy live music.
Have decided to go vegetarian and give it a try - so far so good!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, working out, coffee, my good health and York Peppermint Patty's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds for my boys and wishing them all of the success they want to have and always good health for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes I work out for about an hour after work - before going out for dinner and/or a drink with friends. - there is really not a "typical" Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private? I think I will save the private stuff for someone special!!