Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboyup333

43 M El Segundo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very independent, but I am looking for someone who wants to be a team. I want to experience and adventure new things with a person who enjoys life in a positive way of thinking. Life is way too short for negative thinking and drama. I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm kind-hearted but competent. God has been the most influential person in my life because of him I believe I'm a compassionate and understanding person. I'm passionate about family, being a positive person by enjoying life, health and fitness. I enjoy the life style of staying healthy by going to the gym and eating right. I also enjoy traveling, shopping, learning new things, reading, helping my parents and brother around their home improvements, going to Mass and finding new ways for self improvement in my life and career.

****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just trying to enjoy life because we are only on borrowed time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being positive, no drama, good partner in life and etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't know how to answer this one but here it goes: what you see is what you get............I try to be myself at all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. Books-non fiction
2. Movies-action, drama, foreign and documentaries
3. Music-electronic music, rock, some pop, musica norteno, musica de banda, mariachi and classical
4. Food-Mexican, Italian, Asian and non fishy and non gamey food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, health, fitness, personal hygiene and vita-mix blender.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to live with my family in the greatest country under God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What the mood decides.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I meet the right person she'll know.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 34–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see and read, thank you.