Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowboyup_69

31 M North Judson, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I do my thing and you do yours. I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, and you are not in this world to live up to mine. You are you and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, then it is beautiful. If not, it can't be helped."

I am me... Quiet, awkward, shy, outgoing, nice, and mean. Just a few of my traits. I'm the "nice/good guy" that women say they want but always end up hurting for the guy that treats her like shit. I can also be the asshole that most women seem to be attracted to, but never to someone I care about. I tend to sick up for those that can't for themselves. I wear my heart on my sleeve yet keep the most important things locked inside. I am honest to a fault and have no issue with hurting someone with the truth. My sense of humor is a bit twisted. No clue if this bit of rambling is a list of my good traits or my bad, but my traits they are. Other than that I'm a country boy who wants to find the woman who aint like all the rest. I know what I want in life, but not really sure what I want right now. I'm here trying to see if there are any women on her who want something real. I don't wanna rush into something, but I also don't want to waste my time on something that's gonna go nowhere. Liars our cheaters need not respond. I'm not the greatest at starting a conversation, but anything you want to know I'm an open book.

"For everyone who doesn't like me, it goes mind over matter.... I don't mind. and you don't matter!"

INTERESTS:
MMA
Horses
Camping
Music
Movies
Reading
Swimming
Trucks
Motorcycles
Tattoos
What I’m doing with my life
im movin up and movin on tryin to get done all i need to do and have a good time while doin it
I’m really good at
working with horses working on automobiles or motorcycles or aircraft
The first things people usually notice about me
really depends on the mood im in
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
anything by shakespeare
i think ive read every western ever made
ive gotten pretty big into sci fi lately
but ill read anything and everything that can hold my interest

Movies
8 seconds or tombstone are probly my favorite
but ill watch anything comedies seem to be the current interest i got

Music
country is what i was raised on and im a big fan of the older stuff but my current favorite is Cross Canadian Ragweed
i pretty much get along with any music though as long as its good

Food
steak is my favorite but other than that i love to cook so i experiment a lot and am comin up with more favorites all the time
The six things I could never do without
hmmm....food and water? other than that theres nothin i cant live without.... i typically try not to leave the house without my phone, my ipod, or my wallet. But if i forget one of those i still make it thru my day just fine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work and what im doin with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
spendin time with the family or friends or just relaxin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
First off lets make sure you're not married! I don't like games, and sure as hell don't like getting into something only to find out via fb you're "happily married" n living two lives.

you are someone other than what ive found to be the typical woman... no cheaters or liars. the basics?...female...alive...some attraction...after that i guess for a lil more detail.... ya gotta at least have some interest in horses. outdoors type is nice.... other than that i have no clue. i dont really have a type. the "types" i thought i had have all turned out wrong so im up for anything. if ya wanna chat get ahold of me.