Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cowwar

28 M Hapeville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well to start my name is Nathan, I was born June 2,1986 currently living in the Hapeville area, working in the Stockbridge area. I am a cool laid back guy looking for someone who I can have fun with, as well as connect with. If I say so myself I am a great catch I have what most guys lack PERSONALITY, JOB & CAR, Therefore I am not some dead beat who sits on my ass lol....I am a little shy at first but once you get to know me I open up, I am interested in finding a girl who I can be in a relationship with I have had my share of casual dating and think now it's time to settle down just a little bit (long-term) sounds great if I do say so myself, I am looking for a woman beautiful inside as well as out who is willing to meet and greet not just send emails back and forth. I am looking for someone who does have own transportation preferably no kids because I don't have any. I am a smoker does not matter to me if you smoke or do not smoke that is your preference. I'm not gonna give a life story on here so to sum this up if your looking for a great guy who has more than a email back and forth to offer a honest,trust worthy guy to have fun with, and get to know I am your guy...Hope to hear from you soon
What I’m doing with my life
Working Hard and trying to get through school.
I’m really good at
helping people with there probablems, and fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not really sure, lets meet and you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just ask, i'll come back to this.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my friends, some sort of a job, internet, and tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family and just life, i like to think about dreams that will never happen but it always makes me smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
working, then hanging out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to.