Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coyotedream

61 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all I have to say I've been on okc for awhile and I have found it difficult to find women who actually have space in their lives for a relationship. I think it takes slowing our lives down a little to let someone in.
I am looking for a long term committed one on one relationship.
I am interested in dating to find a good fit.
I want a partner to do active fun stuff with, together at least some of the time. To cook with, hike with, dance with, explore with.

To have real intimacy with lots of talking, relating, giving and receiving!
Lastly I want to say that I am a very good partner and I value being in partnership with a good woman.

I'm a very gentle loving guy.
I'm not religious but I am deeply spiritual.
I really enjoy the challenge and rewards of a committed loving relationship.
I'm very committed to having a healthy lifestyle with lots of outdoor activity.
Hiking and trail running, camping, riding my bike,climbing and maybe a bit of sea kayaking if you are up for it.
As much as I love being physical and out in nature I also love to wander through the De Young museum or Moma. I am a member of both and visit regularly.
I love to cook, especially with my partner with lots of outdoor barbecuing with friends in the warm weather.
I have always lived a very healthy lifestyle, mostly vegetarian but still love lots of fish and some well prepared meat on occasion.
I love to see live theatre and music in small venues.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying a very challenging Shamanic apprenticeship I've been engaged in with lots of personal and group work
I'm in a work partnership with my daughter and we have a great time working and creating together.
I have not too long ago taken up stone sculpture. I love the stone and the tools but I'm still trying to find my creative confidence.
I’m really good at
For some reason that question made me laugh! It makes me a little embarrassed to talk about what I'm good at.
I seem to be able to get people to open up and share their deepest feelings with me.
I guess that is because I so easily open my heart to others.
I'm a strong trail runner, have always loved to race.
I'm a really good story teller, although sometimes I've been known to add a little more color to improve the tale!
I'm a very good builder/healer. Fixing houses, stitching up a hurt dog, building furniture, shoulder to cry on, gentle lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the mischievous look in my eyes, maybe my dark tan.
Then I guess my build :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fanatical reader. I love novels, science fiction,
How to books on sculpture, building bikes, cooking
My favorite book right now is Buddha's Way of Happiness.
I love all kinds of food, mostly vegetarian or vegan.
I do eat meat but mostly sea food and some chicken.
Can't get enough Thai or Mexican and good Italian food is to die for.
Movies are fun , I enjoy foreign more than Hollywood.
The six things I could never do without
My connection to spirit and the joy of having a physical body.
My beautiful daughters.
My amazing friends.
The love of a sweet woman.
Strong coffee.
Books, books, books.
The wilderness and the ocean.
Dark chocolate.
I know that's more than six, :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Adventures, kissing, climbing
mountains, running the Muir trail this year. What I can do to heal this wonderful planet we live on.
Diving in the ocean, wondering where all the fish have gone.
When can I kick back and read my latest novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my bike to the brewery to have a pint with friends. Or laying on the couch sipping a glass of red wine watching a foreign film on Netflix.
Take Bart to the city to get great Mexican food in the mission then walking around looking at all the great little art galleries.
Out on a date with you,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I feel like I might not live up to all the awesome gifts and opportunities that have been given to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are passionate and comitted to loving communication.
If you are affectionate and physical and at least have the desire to be somewhat wild. You are fit and healthy and in love with life.
And it makes you laugh to think about hanging with a wild child like me.