Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coyotepdx

49 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–49
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, energetic, creative, intuitive, intelligent, athletic, have a good, if somewhat dry, sense of humor. I like smart women who are capable of being assertive. I appreciate a woman who wants a man that is confident, articulate, mature but not self absorbed. Someone like me who is grounded and comfortable in her own skin.

I am a fit and active person. Being active keeps me sane and looking (relatively) young I think.

As much as the odds seem stacked against men who actually admit this, I am on here to try and find a serious relationship...there I said it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I"m an educator by vocation...something that I am very passionate about! I enjoying restoring older homes...I'm on my 5th one in the past few years...I am pretty handy with a hammer and have currently restored a mid-century home in the West Hills that I'm living in. I have a lot of hobbies...it's hard to say what my favorite is...I stay fit running, hiking and biking. I have a couple of classic VW's that I've restored that I still tinker with. I used to do a lot of dancing (swing and salsa mostly, but I can fake country dancing too). I have two amazing (now grown and no longer in Portland) children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most sports, music, listening, working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, have a nice smile and all of my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
History, comedy, wide ranging musical interests, Mexican and Thai food, (although not at the same time)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog...
My sense of humor...
My hair...
My bike...
My morning latte...
....that's only 5!
(I'm a pretty simple guy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been, where I am and where I'm headed next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm (blushing)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we're a match and you're feeling a spark...