Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

eddieschmeddy

27 M Northridge, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Armenian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in L.A.

Optimistic, care free, down to earth..hmmm, what else? I am very passionate about fitness and traveling. Enjoy dabbling into new endeavors for the thrill of something new. I love to engage in witty banter about the most unusual topics. I believe that true success requires some amount of risk and sacrifice. I have converted to many different religions and consider my self very spiritual. My eye of wisdom is ever searching for enlightenment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So I live the bachelor life. Working full time for a travel site during the week and I am part owner to a retail site.

Aside from that, I keep my weeks busy by weight lifting and trying to eat a somewhat healthy diet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my cool even under the most outrageous circumstances. Half James Dean and half Clint Eastwood mixed together.

I can dance to drum and bass pretty damn good. Better than that thing called shuffling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not Wiz Kalifa, or the dude from Sorcerers Apprentice.

My boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book worm. I do like reading self help books however.

Oldboy, Star Wars, LOTR (including the Hobbit), Resevoir Dogs, The Watchmen, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Fistful of Dollars, For A Few Dollars More, The Good, The Bad, and The Ugly. That is all that comes to mind

Music: Too broad and diverse to really include everything. A mix of everything from Heavey metal,Jazz, Blues, Hip-hop, R&B,EDM, House, Modern rock, and 80's.

Food: YES please. One of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any specific order

1. Sushi buffets

2.flossin'

3.bossin'

4. Horror films

5.fresh pair of socks

6. live music festivals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I really sound like?

Is someone hiding in my closet?

Traveling is my biggest unexplored passion. I always wonder how amazing it would be to see a sunset in Tokyo. I want to be thrown into a completely different environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till midnight. After that its hard to say because I am always up for anything, that includes: bar hopping, watching a movie, video gaming, concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am Latino and my Spanish is quite horrendous.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't have any specific requirements. What I desire most is a lady I can get talk and get lost in her eyes. Someone as witty and intellectual as myself. I want a girl who is up to hang out and just enjoy each others company. This doesn't mean I am looking for a fling, I yearn to find my partner in crime. A lady who takes care of herself and knows how to have fun. I am a real comedian at heart so be prepared for good times ;).

If you have short hair its a plus.