Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I not really good at self introductory, not exactly that kind of writer with awesome typing skills neither. I can say that I'm quite the home boy, I like staying at home in the company of my family during the weekends. I love to cook and sing but lazy to go out. Mandarin songs mainly, I like to watch taiwanese variety shows and hongkong dramas. I like to go for a run or plays badminton or basketball but lazy to move. In summary, I'm a weirdo.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the course of getting my degree, and deciding what to do next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking? Singing? Listening? etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not 'people' , you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Not a fan of books but you can try doing something about it

Movies - Twilight Series,Harry Potter Series, Fast and Furious
Series,Underworld Series and of course Inception and what else

Shows - Arrow, Supernatural, Heroes, Sanctuary, The Vampire Diaries, Game of Thrones, The Mentalist, The Walking Dead, Still listing on....

Music - Different occasion different kind of song, don't you think?

Food - Too many, live to eat or eat to live?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are the figurative things that can be counted by fingers
My Family
My Friends
My Mobile Phone
My ATM card
My Laptop
My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get my first car.How to achieve being able to be carefree in a pragmatic singapore. How much to save? Where do I get my passive income? Don't wanna be a salaryman all my life!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly at home or hanging out with friends or engaging in sports.Not so party goer but if invited I might, likes to let loose once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me, you'll know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like commenting, you feel like we can be friends, or simply just do it