Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Sarasota, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 14
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Atheism and it’s important
Working on Space camp
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Cassidy. I get lost really easily. I'm a hardcore gamer, always playing a game or two with my friends. LoL, DOTA 2, WoW, Tera, etc. When we go out, I prefer the movies. I like comedy and action. Anime is always good, too. I also used to swim for the Sarasota Sharks, still play frisbee golf, play with my yorkie, or my roommates pitbull / kittens. I also enjoy holding intellectual debates with my friends. I have a very sarcastic and dry sense of humor. I listen to classic rock mostly, but like heavy metal, classical, tropical, 80s and 90s alternative, and big band.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My 5 year plan is to go to school for IT, get my degree, intern/get a job in the field. I also want to kit out my computer, get a big screen TV, visit out of town friends, and just have fun. I dunno, I mostly take it as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, dogs/cats, fixing computers, swimming, reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not sure to be honest. How tall I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown, The Malazan Book of the Fallen, Harry Potter, The Kingkiller Chronicles, Lindsey Buroker, Raven's Shadow, and of course Game of Thrones.

Movies: Comedy, Action. Comic book, etc.

Shows: D Grey Man, Trigun, Pawn Stars, Full Metal Alchemist, to name a few.

Music: The Beatles, Eagles, AC/DC, ZZ Top, Jimmey Buffet, and some Swing.

Food: Pizza, hamburgers, hotdogs, pork chops, steak...anything I can cook, really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about video games (obviously), my dog, my family, what im doing that weekend, when I have to work next, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner with my friends, or at home playing some Call of Duty or EvE.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a little afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better!