Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cpg6

35 F Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a native of the Central Valley, but we moved around a lot when I was a kid, so I ended up spending most of my formative years in a kind of rural part of Kentucky, of all places. It was the perfect backdrop for teenage angst. I spent the last 10 years or so in the Northeast, but now I'm glad to be back in California.

I like to do all the things I'm sure everybody else on here mentions like food, outdoorsy stuff, travel etc. I also enjoy art and writing. I've been trying to get back into more creative writing lately. I can find just about anything interesting, especially if it involves people. So I guess it makes sense that I'm a sociologist for a living.

I spend a lot of time with my little scrappy rescue dog who I picked up along the way. He's a sweet little guy who loves to wrestle and go on long walks, but he's not so fond of men wearing hats and sporting bushy beards.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a social scientist doing medical ethnography type stuff.
I’m really good at
Doing impersonations and listening to people talk about their problems. I'd like to think I'm a good writer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a really long femur bone. It runs in the family, and probably accounts for a lot of my height!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not one of these people who has all-time favorites, but in general, I like coming of age fiction, the news, and indie type folk music.
I am oddly fascinated by the comments people make on yahoo news articles…
I used to really be into local music scenes and would love to know more about what's going on around the Bay area.
The six things I could never do without
A good pillow, ice cream, my dog, lip balm, coffee, and well, that's only five, but I think it'll do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to think about next. I'm trying to think less about things if that makes sense.
On a typical Friday night I am
Tossing an eggplant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sign language is my "second" language.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interesting, smart, quirky and humble. I like humble people.