Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cphillips1

31 M Reynoldsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Friends call me Cliff. I came back to this site after nearly 6 months. I'm here hoping that I meet someone that I could be friends with and hopefully have a relationship with. I want to make one thing clear. I'm not looking for some booty call or some hook up. If thats all your looking for when you found this profile, please keep looking. I'm looking for someone real.

Theres more to me than whats in this online profile. First off I'm a church going Christian. I Enjoy going to the movies, video games, studying marital arts and playing basketball. I'm also a amateur landscape photographer and a writer. I on occasion go to sporting events like the hockey and baseball games. I'm a huge college sports fan. I workout almost everyday weather it's walking/running around a park or lifting weights to stay active. I have an associates degree in law enforcement and my goal is to get my 4 year degree in criminal justice or sociology. I like all kinds of music from hip hop to rap and rock.

I'm not a picky person but I have a particular idea about what kind of woman I would like to be with. Someone whose kind, loving, intelligent, spiritual, who works hard for the things she wants and who likes to be treated like a lady. Looks are not everything but I like a woman that takes care of herself and as far as race is concerned, I'm colorblind.

I like to think that I'm a good talker but Im a better listener. I try to think about the needs of others rather than myself. I wouldn't call myself a boy scout. But I still believe in Chivalry. I'm not the type that plays games when it comes to people. I try to be honest and forward, the two things needed to make a relationship work. I'm the type that believes in true love and will look forever to find it. As i said earlier, I'm hoping i can find someone here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Public Saftey officer at Ohio Dominican Univercity. In time I'll be taking classes for my bachelors degree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boyish smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into mysteries and sci-fi books. All types of music and movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, football games, my job, fun, and my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone to be with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm either at home relaxing or out at the movies or at a sports event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a shy person when I meet some one I like
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your single, lovely, kind, educated and above all, want to be treated like a lady should be.