Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cpl_obvious

32 M Espoo, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.82m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A comfortable guy. Introverted, but also social. Equally happy to go out with friends as sitting at home tinkering. Very straight in giving my opinion, which some people may consider rude. Decently intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to advance in life. Have gotten my career started and it looks fairly promising.
Vacations are spent abroad, avoiding the worst tourist traps.

I relocated a while back to Amsterdam for two years, and hope to do the same later on, but to some other city.
I’m really good at
Computers: I've worked with them my entire career, and I'm very good at what I do.

Driving: Considering the time spent on the track, I'm hoping that I'm good at it. But considering that 95% of all people who drive consider themselves above average, I'm not so sure.

Avoiding boring tasks: When asked to do something boring and uninspiring, I go to unimaginable lengths to avoid the task - often building something elaborate and complex, generally spending more time on circumventing the task than doing it quickly in the first place.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've had ladies stop me on the street telling me both how good looking and how ugly I am.

There are pictures available, make up your own mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are mostly sci-fi, funny or insightful. Douglas Adams is a special favourite.

TV series are many and plentiful, at the moment I do follow these: Modern family, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Person of interest, Top gear, Elementary, Sherlock, Hell's kitchen, Game of thrones, Once upon a time, the Walking dead. I'd watch some sci-fi too, but no good series run at the moment.

My music taste isn't that strong. I listen to mostly everything except for Finnish rap. Left to myself, I usually default to some slower tempo electronic music.
The six things I could never do without
- Amenities of modern civilization
- Computers
- Boobies (same as with 99% of all other guys, I'm at least admitting it openly)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work, and how they can be improved. Regrettably I'm somewhat lazy so the implementation might be lacking.

And SPAAAACE!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, or sitting at home enjoying a movie with a glass of tasty port wine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want a no-pressure date, which in the worst case ends up in us not seeing each other ever again, or in the best case ends with a beautiful new relationship.

Take the chance, I'm not one of those clingy guys who won't understand "no" without "restraining order".