Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cplforyou

26 F Bradley Beach, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
we are fun loving out going ppl who like to have fun we love life and life it to the fullest.

I am crazy, playfull, and giving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well i am married i already have a beautiful son... I am going into Photography and i am good at it.. and i am a poet thats about it... He works hard loves his family and likes to hang with friends. he is soon starting his own buisness and i think thats it..I am a 19 yr old f with a 31 yr old m we are married we are fun loving outgoing ppl who love life and try to live it to the fullest.. We have pic's just need to ask to see them and if you want to know anything more please write us thanks cant wait to hear from you.

i am 5'5" or so he is 6'5" im pregnant right now but only 140 lbs he is 180 lbs we are fun loving out going ppl who like to have fun but dont know many ppl in which to do so. I dont know spanish but my husband does.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
He is good at making anything with wood... He is good at drawing comic books. Me i am good at Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me my hair and eyes and ... He his height his eyes and his lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my food is salad but i eat meat and stuff too LOL his food Fast Food but he is as thin as a pole .. Our movies starwars spiderman superhero things... ummm ghost rider lord of the rings and many many more music he likes rock me i can listen to almost anything..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
His 1:Dad 2:son 3:wife 4:friends 5: comics 6: t.v

Me 1:mom 2:son 3:husband 4:freinds 5:camera 6: t.v
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what our son is messing up ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with the kid and bspouse.. what we want to do go out with friends make friends party movies something..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Her: I have a very scary dark side!!!

Him: I have a girl who is 7 with someone else
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not on here you want to know something or you want to talk Her msger assamotray Thats Yahoo...