Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cposil

25 Melville, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Christine, I have a couple friends that love this website so i figured I would give it a try. Message me and ask me anything. I'm a very open minded person and like meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well, I graduated from Stony Brook with a Bachelor's in English and am in Graduate school getting my masters in Education. Hopefully in the next three years i will be teaching High School English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess I'm really good at organizing and helping people. I'm very honest, but I like to think I'm good at helping people when they're upset. I had to write hundreds of literary essays in college so i became pretty good at those. I also think I'm good at reading people's emotions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm friendly, engaging and I'm easy to talk to. I'm also very short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy the classics like Shakespeare, Catcher in the rye, and so on. I have a lot of favorite movies, I'm usually into movies that make you think and movies that are based on actual events. I hate romantic comedies. I also love the classic movies like the Godfather. I don't get to watch a lot of Tv, but i love the show, Boardwalk Empire. I am mostly into music from the 1960's and 1970's. As for food, I'll eat anything, but I'm really into Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My own room
My computer
My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, things i have to do, things i want to do, ways to make life more exciting
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working and then usually hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are willing to give me a chance.