Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cps8869

26 M Dixon, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chuck. I'm 25, and I have a 5 year old daughter that means the world to me. I love to play and watch all sports. Football is my favorite. Looking to be more active and spend more time outdoors doing fun stuff. I'm a very open and honest man, that tells it like it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time in management, and spend my free time with my daughter, family, and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I do. Whether it be sports, college, or anything. Take that as confidence or cockiness, I don't care because I know what I can and can't do, and I'm not close to my ceiling yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes usually from what I hear. But that's for each individual person to form their own opinion on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any music really, rap, rock, old school rock, r & b, metal, sometimes country, only genres I'm not a fan of are melt your face screaming death metal, polka, etc... Comedies and horrors are most of my favorite tv shows and movies. Tv wise I also enjoy sporting events of many varities, as well as some cartoons (Im a father lol), and the history channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my phone, a job, sports, oxygen, and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general. What the future holds for my daughter and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Your guess is as good as mine. Could be out with friends having a good time or could be working or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open and will admit anything to people I talk to. However, I don't put it out in public for god and all to see. So if you want to know, then lets talk and I'm sure you'll find out one way or another.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk.