Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Nashville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 22
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey thanks for stopping by I hope that I do not disappoint. First off I am not here for sex or any type of quickie, I am on here to meet someone to actually care for. I am a very outgoing positive guy, but very shy when meeting people for first time which is why I am on dating site. I would considered myself to be successful but still trying to further myself. I do have a full time job, have a car, and moved out of parents. I am a very outdoorsy person I love to hike and swim. My favorite hobby would probably be ultimate Frisbee and disc golf. Well that is all I am going to put on here got to have something to talk about at first right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to further myself in my career and find a woman to care for, which is why I am on here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on and rebuilding computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that I am very upbeat and positive, always a half full type of person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Breaking Benjamin, BassHunter, Skrillex, Owl city, Akon, Eminem, Hollywood Undead, Three Days Grace, and many more. I like all types of music and have an ever growing collection.

Movies: 21, Alice, Never Back Down, The Illusionist, The american Pie series, The avengers series, the Harry Potter series, and many more. I love all movies and have a huge collection I would chose movies over music.

Shows: I watch maybe 8 hours of TV a month but I do like the Big Bang theory that is the only show that I watch and that is only because I have the dvds.

Books: I do not read much but when I do good luck getting me to put it down! When I do read I normally like series, what I have read is. Harry Potter, Eragon, Hunger Games, Percy Jackson, and Twilight. Yes I am a guy that has read twilight and liked it but not obsessed.

Food: Italian, Chinese, Mexican, American, junk food, and pretty much anything in-between. The only thing I will not eat is Pickles, Cucumbers, or Celery.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Computer
- Frisbee
- Adventures
- Good food
- Car
- Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do after work and what is for lunch and dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either chilling with friends or sitting at the house cooking and watching a rented movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pet Dagon and his name is yoshi and he is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You love going on adventures.
- Want a real relationship and not just a fling.
- If you know what you want in life and working to get there.