Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:52pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
American-born, love sports, love travelling. I’m a big fan of Mumford&Sons, Lord of the Rings, and Calvin&Hobbes. I love food (both cooking it and especially eating it). And I like having a good time.

Live in London, consulting engagements typically take me all over the world but am in town for the foreseeable future so shoot me a message and let's get a drink!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managerial consulting by day. Trying to visit 100 countries by night. Last count is 72.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing old Suzuki jeeps
Cooking over a campfire
Buying petrol on the Uzbekistan black market
Completing the Pamir Highway
Most sports
Making excel models and PowerPoint slides
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Open to good book recommendations! Too many good ones to list...

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Spy Game, In Bruges, Moulin Rouge, Gladiator, Lord of the Rings

TV: Breaking Bad, GoT, Sherlock, House of Cards, Futurama, Archer, Scrubs, West Wing

Music: Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Ed Sheeran, Robin Schulz, Macklemore, Kygo, The Killers, MS MR, Of Monsters and Men

Food: nearly everything...I'm 26...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Football, whiskey, friends, passport, wheat beer, steaks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure and who will come with me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, usually in Clapham or in Soho, or decompressing at home with good food, wine, and netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open if I feel comfortable with someone, so buy me a drink and ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good conversation.
You are a Liverpool FC fan.
You have a travel recommendation.
You want to grab coffee or a drink.
You like the idea of spontaneous adventures.
You have an interesting idea for a first date.