Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cquick

37 M Galveston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE... Lets see.... I'm a 31yr. old male, I live in Galveston, Tx. I'm a night auditor, front desk agent, I'm going thru a divorce.. I enjoy: reading, exercising, skateboarding, drawing, grafitti playing rock band,hanging with friends, playing online games, talking on myspace.com, watching horror movies, etc.. I like to act crazy and clown on just about anything and everything just to make people laugh. I love talking and texting people on my cellphone/pda. I like small things like: sitting and cuddling on the couch, walking on the beach going to the movies, playing pool, etc. I'm not to much into drinking or the bar and club scene anymore though, but I'll go if asked. I'm currently single and hating it day by day . =( Wanna see more pics check out my profiles on myspace.... www.myspace.com/69skullz
www.myspace.com/djplukydsmixes
you can also catch me on yahoo messenger-- djplukyd29

I am Single, Lonely, and Lost
What I’m doing with my life
UPDATE... I'll be regestering for G.E.D classes in August and I'll be on my way to Galveston College by January 2009. And when that happens I'm gonna take the hotel/rest. hospitality course, and a few computer courses.
I’m really good at
Working with people and being a really good friend..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a)anything by Stephen King, Anne Rice, James Patterson and Dean Koontz (b)any thing horror or comedy (c)I'm a dj so I like all kinds of music (rap, rock, metal, alternative, slow jams, r&b and hiphop) (d)chinese, italian, greek
The six things I could never do without
(1)my cellphone/pda (2)being with someone (3)my job (4)friends (5)being with someone (6)internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
UPDATE... One thing that I can not understand is how I can't find someone...?? I know deep down inside that I am a really good person with a great heart.. Sure I'm probably not as smart as half of you on this site or anywhere else, but that shouldn't make a difference. Will anybody ever look at me as a person and not judge me by my cover? i'm a wonderful person inside and out.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or hanging with my friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it wouldnt be private then, would it???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are bored out of your mind or you want to have a good friend like me, you find me interesting for some odd reason.