Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cr8tive81

34 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Chef, an Artist, and an Entrepreneur. I created along with my partners a company that caters healthy healing foods. We work with all types of clients aiding them in loving their bodies once again. I am also an artist I create and design art that is in the world of kids and self expression.

I am a genuine, generous, patient and good hearted fellow always there to support the ones around me anyway I can. It really makes my day to fill someone with laughter and joy.

Health, I do my best to be healthy. I do eat fish and chicken but that's every so often. I run and swim and take much needed trips to the beach. Laugh at whatever. As my creative expression I Draw, Paint, Sculpt. or Randomly do anything.

One of my deepest values is to learn and grow. I am a curious being, so Self Improvement or Introspection is a passion for me. Their is so much wisdom and knowledge out there and not enough time to attain it.

My dreams are:
- to have my art on the shelves of your toy store or art shop.
- become a public speaker for creativity
- being an educator on healthy foods and healthy living.
- join hands with like minded artists on community art projects
- travel the world
- Make a difference on earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing my art for the general public and cooking healthy healthy food for my clients.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything creative. listening, giving advice, relating to others, thinking outside the square, healthy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and probably my eyes (ocean green and blue).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sphere (michael criton), 7 Laws spiritual Success - Deepak Chopra, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Davinci Code, The Cay,

Movies: Spaceballs, The Fifth Element, Avatar, The Three Amigos, Total Recall, Finding Nemo, Beverly Hills Ninja, Shawshank Redemption, Bicentennial Man and Shawshank Redemption.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Indian
Music: Jazz, African, World, Dave Matthews, Symphonic Classical

Shows: House MD, Kitchen Nightmares, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Eating, sleeping, my hands, curiousity, The guy above the ocean, my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How am i going to attain more money, my newest conquest, where will life take me, whats the next step in my growth, what is nect in the company, what am i going to eat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Live Life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't own a TV on purpose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are driven by life, know who you are, curious, creative, or you like anything you see.