Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craftycheese

27 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy from a small town in Southeast Missouri. After I graduated from college, I got a job in New Orleans, then transferred to Houston, TX, and am now here. I decided to check this thing out because my friend was telling me about it and I figured why not.

I have a little country accent. Thought I got rid of it during college but I think living in Texas brought some of it back out, especially when I've been drinking. I'm not bragging about it though. It's not sexy. The town I grew up in has the worst sounding accents you've ever heard.

Quick sum up. I am a guy who loves a good time and going on adventures. I'm laid back and go with the flow most of the time. I am a big goofball and have a pretty unique sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a structural engineer, working towards becoming a Professional Engineer. Even though I like what I'm doing, I would much rather be in a band (which I'm gonna take a little more serious now) or an actor, or maybe be a video game critic guy (seems like fun).

I'm also trying to decide if I wanna get a MBA or a masters in structural engineering, construction management, or geotechnical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The guitar and have written some pretty decent songs if you ask me.

Acting, currently in a play.

Making people laugh

Can prolly school you in most video games, especially old ones.

I can do a pretty good James Hetfield growly singing voice.

Apparently cooking. I'll make you some crawfish etouffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and that I'm quiet. Then they are surprised by how not quiet I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Mainly listen to metal, but I like punk, rock, classic rock, whatever the genre of music City and Colour is, 90s (gangsta rap, rock, pop, r&b, boy bands) 80s (pop, rock, hair metal), R&B in general, and very, very little country. I can really listen to anything and enjoying discussing music.

Movies:
Shawshank Redemption, Evil Dead, Evil Dead 2, Army of Darkness, Ghostbusters, James Bond, Inglorius Basterds, Django Unchained, Scream 1-4, The Thing, those Christopher Nolan Batman movies, Dark City, Usual Suspects, Role Models, I could keep going....

TV:
Mystery Science Theater 3000, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, South Park, Scrubs, Freaks and Geeks, X-Files, Ghost Adventures, Impractical Jokers, and the UK Top Gear.....does watching sports on tv count? I really don't watch too many tv shows anymore, I kinda put on some random sports game.

Books:
I do like to read but I've only read a handful of books, and they were usually assigned or had to do book reports on. Out of those books, I did actually read and like some of them, those books being
Mary Shelley's Frankenstein
Richard Bachman's, pen name of Stephen King, The Running Man
Friday Night Lights: A Town, a Team, and a Dream by H.G. Bissinger
IT by Stephen King, only book I read in my free time.
The first Stephen King Dark Tower book. (second book I read in my free time)

As far as food, I'll eat anything that doesn't eat me first. It's mainly been healthy foods since I have embarked on a journey about a year ago to eat healthy. I'd say I've succeeded in that endeavor and have pretty much turned into a skinny white girl that complains that she's fat when I eat even the smallest of unhealthy crap. I'm not actually that bad, I've loosened up a bit. Been also flirting around with the vegetarian idea or the version of that where you eat fish or whatever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Guitar
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Gotta have food and water, pretty important.
5. Wallet, keys, phone and the appropriate amount of pockets to do that check. Drives me nuts if something is missing in that equation and I will feel like something is missing.
6. Gps or some sort of map, for now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Songs I write, how I'm going to piece them together or how to move from one idea to another.

The future and life.

Since I seem to do this a lot, what my next karaoke song is gonna be, and I probably already know my next 4.

Sarcasm. After joining this site, and looking at quite a few profiles, I realized it is a very unique trait among women.

Why the Mortal Kombat song isn't played more when I go out to clubs/bars/places of dance.

How I'm eventually going to take over Pittsburgh.

Is it just me or is that "find her" thing on the Chive kinda creepy?

Why's there so much George Michael on my ipod....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out somewhere on an adventure, doing stuff similar to what you see on Impractical Jokers, or staying in watching movies, sometimes combined with a drinking game, or something. I dunno, I try to do different stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't stepped on a crack since '92 when I found out it could possibly break my momma's back.

I also really like Teenage Dream by Katy Perry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've ever danced with the devil in the pale moon light.

Or if you can successfully identify this song from the following lyrics:

Do do do
do do do do
do do do
Do do do do
Do do do
Do do do do
(I might give hints)

Or if you, ya know, want to.