Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craftygamegirl

21 F Brookings, SD

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't like writing these things; I always feel like I am bragging. XD But I'll try to keep this reasonable and to the point. My name is Samantha, by the way. XD

I'm an laid-back, tom boy with a love of anything artsy. I'm a country girl, born and raised, so that will always have a special place in my heart. I love hiking, horseback riding, and hunting. Though, I'm not necessarily good at any of them. XD

I LOVE sports, though I didn't play on any teams. Football is my main love. I try not to miss any Saturday and Sunday games that catch my attention-which is basically all of them haha! I'm also a really big fan of hockey. Games are so much fun to watch! I've watched some soccer and rugby, and I've enjoyed them. But I don't understand or like basketball. I've never gotten the appeal.

Music, books, and art are a real passion of mine. I could happily spend an afternoon curled up with a book or drawing in my sketch book. I love music, and play for my college band- in the drum line specifically.

And other than that, I am generally easy to get along with and I love to meet new people! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently studying Art Education and English, so I am hopefully going to get a job as an English and Art teacher. Maybe with a little theater on the side as well. Although, lately I have been thinking of changing my major to Counseling... but that is just a stray thought. :)
I’m really good at
I've been told I am a very good listener. And I'm also good at crafty stuff. :) It's kinda my niche; give me something and I can probably figure out an art project based off of it. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am rather short compared to most of my friends. And they would also notice that I gesticulate when I talk..... Also that I tend to talk a lot when I get to something interesting to me. XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: What Dreams May Come and A Tale of Two Cities.
Movies: Too many, I can't decide. I LOVE movies.
Shows: Sherlock BBC, House, Glee, Big Bang Theory, AFHV, etc.
Music: I'll listen to anything once. :) But right now I love Lady Gaga and Remix's of various kinds. XD
Food: Seafood salad is my FAV. <3 I could eat it forever.
The six things I could never do without
My faith
my family
my friends
my cellphone
my sketch pad
my iPod.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and if I'm making the right choices for my future career. XD
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with some friends, or watching a movie with my roommates... or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I've never been in a relationship before.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound remotely interesting to you! I love meeting new people, so I don't bite! :D