Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Deerfield, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always in high spirits and rarely get angry. I like to stay as active as i can but I have my lazy moments as well. I enjoy a vast number of different things from bowling, pool, swimming, videogames, skating, you name it, I'm pretty much up for anything. I do enjoy going out whether it's to a bar, dinner, movie or just to get out. I am short but I could care less, in fact I enjoy short jokes, preferably good ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at USG and living life as best i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puzzles, Games, making people comfortable/happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height is pretty noticeable. I welcome jokes but only if they are good or if i set you up for one ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Watching shows that make me think and some that just make me laugh.
TV: House, Lie to Me, Criminal Minds, CSI, Dual Survivor, Les Stroud, Family Guy, Tanked, American Dad, Wipeout, Anime...
Music: I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music
Movies: Netflix, war movies, comedies, standup, horror, anime, foreign, and more genres.
Food: I like all food, not picky about what i eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Work
4) Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what to do and how to do it.
Thinking about ways to have fun and how to enjoy life present and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing what ever comes to my mind as fun, stay in and hang, watch movie, go out, anything goes with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty shy guy, but i open up very easily.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or just to talk, just send a message. even a hi is fine by me. I am not paying for ok-cupid so hitting like on my profile won't tell me anything.