Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craggs

39 M Stratford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working , playing, sleeping
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What ever i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Huh, good question I don't really know. I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The China study
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Breath, taste, touch, hear, see and hug
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A little bit of everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends. I enjoying being out somewhere enjoying the night with someone special. It could be diner and drinks, or apps and a movie or just hanging in catching up on things. Some nights I'll be hanging at my buddies or playing a softball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is not what I'm gonna say on here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and want to know more. These are qwik and silly answers anyways