Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cragwanderer

44 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a jack of all trades and working to be a master of fun. I am enjoying life with a balance between work and being outdoors with mother nature.
I spent time in the military; some key things I have to offer are integrity, security and loyalty.
I am very ambitious and driven and would like to focus that towards the right lady and hopefully to having a family.
I enjoy traveling and look forward to sharing new adventures with an awesome lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my garden, and my time outdoors. I am having fun doing the projects I create for myself. I finished nursing school recently and I am looking forward to a new career.

I am staying fit by trail running with the household rescued Great Pyrenees - Matilda. The crazy projects I create keep me in shape as well. Just finishing up an awesome fire pit.

I plan on continuing my education once I get a bit more experience in my field. I feel like we are all students of life and learning as well as teaching is the key to a well rounded enjoyable life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and finding more problems to solve. I am not to shabby at being a handyman either. I am also a loyal steadfast friend, to those that have earned my trust.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it depends on the situation but most people would say I am always willing to help or suggest a solution if one is needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Love technical manuals. It has been a long time since I grabbed a book that didn't teach me something.

Movies - recently watching Netflix for pure entertainment. Last time I stepped in a theater, close to ten years ago.

Food - Omnivore so I love all types of food. Always been into spicy food. I hope that you enjoy cilantro, onions, tomatoes, and jalapenos, or habeneros. They are the basis of what I cook and eat. I tend to look at meat as a delicacy because a life was taken no matter how small. Not that I don't eat meat but I try my best to show my appreciation to the animals that give their life and am not a glutton. I grew up in an area where our animals provided for us and if they could not we hunted and that was out of necessity, so I respect all life. I do not hunt now and only will if it ever becomes necessary.

Music - Pandora allows me so much freedom. If I must have one station to listen to would be my current selection of The Brothers comatose, however my taste varies drastically.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What I would miss the most.
My Sister
Good Wool Socks
Comfy slippers
Super soft down pillow and sleeping bag
Oskar Blues
Headlamp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How fortunate I am to be of whole body and mind. I know just how lucky I am to be on this earth and I am still trying to to make the most of it.

I hope to find a woman I can have a family with as well as being my partner, best friend, and the love of my life. I want us to be able to compliment each other not be a carbon copy. I want a partner in crime, where we always have each other's back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My nights can be as simple as enjoying a fire, sitting on the deck looking at the stars or a four day hike. I honestly never know where my days will lead, but I know where my priorities lie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am realizing that beards are over done here in Asheville and yet I have grown mine back again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in conversation, maybe chill over a nice cold beer, glass of wine, or even nice cup of Joe. Looking for friends first and foremost then build on that. I reiterate the fact that I want to take things slow let them build if they are going to and if not then I end up with a better network of friends.