Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I find the balance between responsible adult and silly kid that gets excited by the small thing in life.

I guess I should say why I'm here. I want to find something lasting, something with permanent. Some that we can go out together and stay in together or be apart, but just enjoy each other, and are there for each other. A best freind plus.

Now just a bit about me:

I like to read.I Like to explore neighborhoods, and just wander. I feel like there is always something new to see.

I love music, Playing it , singing it, listening to it. music is a big part of my day to day life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently it's mostly work. I do Tech support work for a piece of medical equipment made In Pittsburgh. I love my work, and dealing with patients. I like feeling like I make a real,tangible difference and that is very important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
worrying about silly things that there is no reason to worry about, putting my foot in my mouth, making people laugh ( sometimes intentionally sometimes not), singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told eyes. I know 72% of all people say that, but I asked someone once specifically for this essay and that is what they told me so my hands are tied.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of different things from Non-fiction history, to Legal Thrillers( I.E. John Grisham.) I like Fantasy like Raymond Feist or Robert Jordan, I'm really all over the map.

Movies: I tend to like alot of Dramas, things with good/ interesting/ surprising plots, Of course I like a good action movie now and then, but I'll usually give anything a chance.

Music:I love pretty much every form of rock there is from oldies through to metal. I love Ben Folds, Ok Go, Scott H. Biram, Andrew Bird, Red Hot Chili peppers, Blues Traveler... and much much more.

Tv: Whatever catches my eye on Netflix since I don't get tv live when it happens. I also like Dr. Who , Archer, recently got into Arrow.

Food : I'll try just about anything I like to experiment and find new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, friends, Computer, Books, I'll cop out and say food on the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about... what next. always trying to think of what comes next in life , that could refer to work ,personal life, bills , just trying to get a handle on everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually just have a low key night with a friend or a movie or a drink. I equally like to go out or stay in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At my job every time I note something I have to type my initials. While typing these Essays after each one I had to go back and delete my initials because it has become such a habit. Not really private but figured someone might get a a laugh out of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Primarily if you are looking for someone to get to know and spend time with.

that being said:

message me if you think it might be fun to talk , or have a question, or are bored, or feel compelled to for any reason I forgot to mention.