Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craigcmu

36 M Jackson, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love this part and I don't know where to start I guess i will start right here! My name is Jeff. I was raised the majority of my life here in Jackson. I'm very active I like to keep my self in shape and keep busy. I'm very responsible for my self when it comes to being on my own. I have my own place, have a great job, I'm a handy man, financially smart; however, I want more than that. I'm looking for someone who is not afraid to get to know someone, who has there stuff together and maybe go little bit further if it works out. I will tell you I'm shy at first when it comes to meeting new people, but when I feel you out than my humor, and my loudness comes out. I love to have fun by going to different events, festival or sports events. I also enjoy traveling and taking vactions to different places. I'm not afraid to try new things, and if i haven't done it I will be the first to do it out the whole group. If you like what you read and you think there might be something between us hit me up! You will never know if this person could change your life forever, who knows you may learn something new too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to enjoy it and loving it...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being myself
making promise, if its reseasonable
observation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my muscles my niceness, and good heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies.. scary, drama, actions, thriller
shows.. 16 and counting, my wife and kids, wall street, ghost advanture
music.. r & B, country, christian rock,
food.. chines, mexican, american, italian, pretty much anything you name it i problemly will eat it or try it, haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my work
2. family
3. friends
4.laughing
5.good health
6. being out side
7. my pet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is next
how fast time flys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out about with friends, work, at home watching movies, having dinner, relaxing and catching on my rest
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm a kid at heart likes to have fun and have a adventure..shhh don't tell anyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your responsible, mature, you want to live life to the fullest and your words are true that comes out of your mouth...