Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Walter_Jr

31 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off i rarely wear suits. Just wanted to post my inner Barney Stinson :). I'm a total computer nerd who loves running and being active, I feel that's a rarity. I've been living in Cambridge/Somerville for 7 years now and work as a system administrator. I love the Boston area. I'm originally from NH and went to school in VT so I'm about as New England as it gets. During the summer I'm trying to rally friends to go camping or the beach while in the winter getting as much snowboarding in as I can. I recently bought a Jeep Wrangler and there is absolutely no excuse to not go to the mountain during a snow storm

I try to be as active outdoors as I can but I usually get my exertion out at the gym. When I do find a friend that will go camping for the weekend or at the mountains for a day, it always feels so good afterwards to grab a cold beer and relax. Sometimes I think I only truly enjoy being active so that I can appreciate being lazy.

I hate talking about myself unless asked so this is all I'm offering up for free haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for an MIT start-up measuring inflation (cue Econogasms). In the meantime I study for tech certifications if I can ever motivate myself to do so
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a handyman/fixing things, snowboarding, nerding it out when building a new computer, owning up to my commitments and promises, running, ragging on my friends, being competitive, and making people feel comfortable when they feel out of place
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Armageddon, Shaw Shank, Happy Gilmore, Scrooged, Waiting, Empire Records, Pineapple Express, Hot Tub Time Machine tons more but not enough time

Music: Might Mighty Bosstones, Dropkick Murphys, Naked and Famous, Madeon, Green Day, Passion Pit, Fall Out Boy, M83, Alkaline Trio, Grouplove

TV: New Girl, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Always Sunny, Daily Show, Tosh.0, Game of Thrones

Books: Read Hunger Games but really only Technical books
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TCP/IP
Running
Pizza
Coors Light
NH
Goldfish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can take my Jeep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or if no plans come up at my place having some drinks and trying not to let FOMO set in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch way to much Big Bang Theory. Like unhealthy amounts
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'll hit it off