Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craigers001

22 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there,
I think of myself as a trustworthy, easygoing and kind hearted guy. I like living each day to the fullest and seizing opportunities whenever they come by. Life is short but sweet and I'm looking for someone to share my life with.

I very much enjoy travelling to new places to get to know new cultures and to seek out new adventures. What might be outside of our world in the vast universe interests me as well. One of the things I miss the most after graduation is working on the executive team of the Astronomy club.

What you read here are just small pieces of the whole me, and if you'd like to find out more, I look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from UBC with a Cognitive Science degree, and I plan to take a year off from school and apply for graduate school for next year. In between these I'm now working in the field of teaching.
I’m really good at
I have a passion for travelling and I've been told that I'm good at planning awesome trips and adventures! I've also been improving my cooking over the past year and I'm much better at that now. Oh and I teach math, so I'm not bad with that either :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my friendliness around people! I like getting along with everyone and I can be a little quiet when I meet new people, but it doesn't take too long for me to warm up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984 is one of my favourites
Music: I listen to a variety of music, from ballads to upbeat songs. My favourite musical group is Westlife, it's a plus if you know them.
Movies: I'm a big movie person and I always like finding out what's new and upcoming. Les Miserables, Argo, and Wreck it Ralph are recent favourites.
Food: Name any food and there's a good chance that I like it/I'd like to try it.
TV: Not a lot, but usually hockey and soccer/football.
The six things I could never do without
Summer, friends, my phone to keep in touch with friends, family, internet, travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I should apply for graduate school and my chances of getting in. Where I'll wind up in life. And about finding Mr. Right as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or enjoying time with friends. Hopefully with a special someone soon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I'm not sure. Perhaps you'll find out once we start a conversation!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're searching for that special guy in your life and you want to find out more about me, or if you're looking to make a new friend. (You've spent all that time reading up to here and it just takes a little more effort to send a message!)