Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:12pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Craig, and I am living in Atlanta. I love music and going to concerts. I enjoy meeting new people, and I typically can get along with anyone. I always try to find things in common with others. I love to travel, but I do not travel near as much as I would like. I love playing tennis and other sports, and I am a huge fan of the Braves! I love playing music as well. I play guitar and some piano. I am very easy going. I want the person I end up with to be my best friend before anything else.
Oh ...and if you are someone who boycotts Chickfila, we probably won't get along. I'm addicted to Chickfila.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strive to be the very best person I can be and to help others when possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really bad at talking about myself and filling out these questions.

I've been told I give amazing hugs and back rubs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will just list a few...
Movies: Vanilla Sky, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, Lost in Translation, Wes Anderson, The Big Lebowski, Dumb and Dumber, Moulin Rouge
TV: Lost, The OC, True Detective, Psych, Community, Game of Thrones, An Idiot Abroad, The League, Workaholics
Music: Dave Matthews, Third Eye Blind, Phoenix, The Cure, Lana Del Rey, Beach House, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Cut Copy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Volunteering at shelters or hospitals. I really need to act on my thoughts about that because I want to use my life to help others in any way possible.

Also, music is my passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix or concert
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for girls wearing glasses or who can play a musical instrument or who love the Braves.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a dedicated, ambitious, and God-fearing person looking for someone to just get to know.
...or if you just want someone to talk to, that's cool too.

You need to have a good sense of humor.

Please be able to hold a conversation. It is easy to have an exchange by sending messages back and forth.