Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craiglar

37 M Winter Park, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**** Updated 07/22/14 ******
Where should we start I Live in the Winter Park area. I like interacting with other people and just being myself. I'm fun out going person with a up beat attitude to life as well I'm a great listener and somewhat shy at first. Love going on long vacations Making plans to go multiple cities in October Anyone want to go with ?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a newspaper company here in Orlando.. I also make money on e-bay selling movies and other items. It's almost like another income for me. Enjoying a healthy lifestyle working out at the gym 3 to 4 days a week and I'm eating more healthier. Getting back into shape feeling great at doing it. I'm also in two bowling leagues
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what people have to say, and that make sure that I pay attention to details. I also love to be active get outside Not a couch potato here
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I guess they notice my sexy blue eyes and my short blonde hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading Men's Health magazines,and Cook Books
Favorite Movies and TV shows are Big Bang Theory, Stranded and Ghost Adventures. Marvel Comic book movies. I also do like a really good horror movie every once in awhile.
Music I like alternative music puddle of mud,papa roach.
Eating wise I more prone to eat something healthy, I'm not much of a fast food person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never go Without family, E-bay Account ,My 1998 Ford Mustang, Learning New Things, My Work Ethic,My Friends, and My Gym Membership.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot time Thinking of what to do on the weekends. What lies in the future for our young people. where to go next on vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having movie night at home or going out to see a movie at the theaters, hanging out with my parents ,going to car shows,cooking and enjoying my night off, going to the gym, On a Bowling league.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm single, Have No Children but Would like to someday, Would really like to get out and meet new people, Been with newspaper company for over 15 years I have no criminal record and I tend to stay out of trouble.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel Free to Say Hi,I don't know if we are a match unless you say something, You never know ? I could be a great catch for some one who is looking for a great guy to hang out with.