Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craigmwiner

27 M Olney, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My life includes Kittens, Whiskey, Cooking, Music, Comedy, and Oxford Commas. I write, play music in a band without a name, cook for family and small catering jobs, stay active, exercise, and teach myself new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I write, bake, cook, fix computers, have cats, and play music. None of these are in order, but I feel subconsciously like I have less talent as the list progresses.

Do you have a band name suggestion? The best I have come up with is "the fanny pack" and I know that's awful.
I’m really good at
Cooking, music, playing music, cooking food, playing with food, and being repetitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard. Or my ears. Stop staring weirdo! Or my blue blue eyes. Ooh la la.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of Stuff...

non-fiction: sarah vowel, malcolm gladwell
comedy: alt comedy; UCB NY&LA comedians, mighty boosh
romantic comedies: all, because the bad ones are great and the good ones are too
sci-fi: dr who, firefly
tv: sherlock, west wing, the wire, community, pbs fundraisers
movies: i will watch any movie... Horror will be watched through fingers however
sports: caps, nats, skins, wiz
podcasts: earwolf, maxfun, harmontown, npr & pri
music: jazz, bluegrass, hiphop, r&b, indie, punk, hardcore
music specifics: antarctigo vespucci, modern baseball, converge, fucked up, bomb the music industry, the sidekicks, Laura Stevenson and the Cans, their/theyre/there, Otis Redding, anamanaguchi, action Bronson, Hop Along, Pedro the Lion, neutral milk hotel, morning glory, Los campesinos!, glocca morra, Ingrid Michaelson, four years strong, the ergs, Elliot smith, nickel creek
food: depends on the ingredients I have, but the list of dislikes I can count on one hand
The six things I could never do without
Cooking, Food, & Drinks
Movies, TV, & Music
Friends
The Internets!
A Bed with Too Many Blankets.
Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to make for dinner, and why my favorite shows are always getting cancelled.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waiting to figure out what's going on, then giving up and scrolling through Netflix until I fall asleep with a cat or friend's dog. Occasionally fireball shots and pbr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am still afraid of the dark and scary movies. Hold me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want me to respond.