Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

craigrussell

45 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a single dad who is looking for his true love. Start as friends, fall in love, the whole nine yards. Been married twice, and still am looking...maybe for you? :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 interesting jobs. I have 4 kids...2 who are older and I don't see often, and 2 who are younger who I see often. I hope that something you can understand. You having kids is awesome! I love kids!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking the ice! I have an outgoing personality and a great sense of humor. I can usually make most anyone comfortable in any setting. And I love all the romantic things in relationships. You know, holding hands. kissing. candles. sensual romance. You are pretty and beautiful and you should be told. every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...is i'm a big goof! I kid around alot and like to have fun! Life is too short! Im a big teddy bear, and love giving big hugs and holding you close and making you feel safe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read alot of magazines and newspapers...Like pizza and White Castle and Pepsi...and like most music except for country. Mostly current stuff is what I enjoy now....TV I like HGTV and Food Network, and BBT and Friends. Movies Blues Brothers, MASH Untamed Heart (watch it...seriously) and Office Space!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Sunglasses...5 dollar specials from Wal Mart. I have sensitive eyes.
5. My phone...it sucks I know, but Im a slave to the thing now!
4. ESPN. Usually will miss the game, but I need to see the score!
3. Computer/internet. Yeah I know...much like the phone, I have to be connected.
2. A 32 ounce 69 cent Pepsi from Circle K. Yum!
1. My Kids!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being happy. I like making people happy. I would like to make YOU happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home watching TV and relaxing. (Never) Or i will have my kids. Or will be bowling. Or at the Griffins game...Or maybe cuddling or other things with you. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like giving almost more than receiving. You figure out what I'm giving. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cute and curvy! And if you want to laugh, and have a good time! And maybe be romanced. Who doesnt like romance?