screennameideas
29 Milton, DE
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
screennameideas
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love riding bikes, being outside and working with my hands. I like going on adventures and finding junk in thrift stores. I think that I can fix anything(I can't but I try). I talk to strangers everyday and I enjoy meeting crazy people. I really like craft beer.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Delaware last year to work as a Construction Manager for a local contracting company. Before moving here, I volunteered fulltime for two years in Harrisburg, PA. I was serving as an AmeriCorps Nation Member with Habitat for Humanity. I spent my teenage years in suburban Philadelphia.(my family still lives there) Before that I lived in southern Callifonia for 10 years and the Dallas, TX area as a small child. I went to college in Williamsport, PA and got a bachelors degree in Construction Management.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making things: I love carpentry. I never take things too serious. Life is funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch 22 is my favorite book. I also enjoy Phillip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut and Stephen King. I read the Song of Ice and Fire books and liked them much.

I love movies. I'm always watching movies in my spare time. I like stuff by David Lynch. Blue Velvet, Knife in the Water, Down By Law, Snowpiercer, Stand by Me, Wild at Heart, My Son, My Son, What Have Ye Done are a few that come to mind when I think of movies I've enjoyed. I like the movie Terminator 2. I have spend a great deal of time watching bad horror movies.

I'm currently listening to Andrew Jackson Jihad. I like all kinds of music. I listen a lot of Bonnie Prince Billy, Bill Callahan, Talking Heads, David Bowie, The Mountain Goats, The Velvet Underground and Tom Waits.

I listen to NPR everyday. I like Fresh Air, This American Life, Studio 360 and RadioLab. I also listen to podcasts while I'm driving around for work.

I like watching The Walking Dead.

I'm always on the look out for a new place to eat lunch.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Movies, Iphone, Burt's Bees, Friends, Debit Cards
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to cook for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
I've been going into Philly a lot to hang out with some of my friends who live down there. Now that I'm in Delaware, I would like to explore it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I consider myself a Pennsylvanian even though I was born in Dallas and I lived in southern California for ten years.
You should message me if
Go ahead!
More