Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cram424

35 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let's see. I love a good scotch, a quiet night at home playing music or watching a movie. I like to go out to meet up with my friends, Sunday funday etc. Love having people over for dinner. I'm dedicated to my family & my friends are some of the best people I've met. They back me up whenever i need it, and also let me know when I'm being an ass (it does happen). I'm on this site cause I thought...what the fuck, why not. I'm just looking for a partner in crime, a friend, and whatever can happen after that.
What I’m doing with my life
Butling. That is not actually an adjective. The fancy title would be executive service manger/assistant estate manager....I work in midtown at a holding company and often enough on the properties of my boss. It's a cool gig, I meet a lot of interesting people.
* this is a revision. a friend told me i should tell you what i actually do instead of being aloof. So, best i could come up with, easier to explain in person
I’m really good at
cooking, singing and playing the guitar, keeping calm in stressful situations, and seeing the brightside to situations and people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list. I have a degree in lit, so my likes range from the classics, to just crap entertainment...and I like harry potter. Movies are the same: cool hand luke, the hustler, ghostbusters, shawshank...music goes from billie holiday to Pearl Jam, I've worked my whole life in the food/bev industry so an awesome burger to a fancy dinner is where I'm at. Gotta love the vagueness of all of this huh?
The six things I could never do without
coffee, my guitars, books, movies, music, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen next, why people don't walk in a straight line on the sidewalk, why people don't walk up the left side of the escalator, writing, music, women, relationships, my friends, how much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood, how many licks does it take to get to the tootsie roll center of a tootsie roll pop, how keith richards is still alive..stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
If i'm not doing happy hour on fridays (usually a divey bar, or just a local pub...not a club guy) I am oh so content with just pouring a glass of something and relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually like romantic comedies...not all of them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking to meet up, grab a drink, and just figure out if we fit into each other's lives.