Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Flint, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11, 2013
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Space camp
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not alot to say , first and foremost i am a father of one awsome girl , she is my life , i have joint custody so it doesnt leave much time but i love goin out wth friends drinkn or just sittin around a fire laughin about whtever , i live life to the fullest but some days i just like to lounge around if i can lol , i love everything outdoors !!

I am Cool, Calm, and Calective
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a flooring company so that keeps me busy and i work part time at a bar , anything to make some paper lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hopefully everything , i try to do everything to the best of my ability
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor , if im not dancin to some crazy music at old navy im probally crackin jokes somwhere or just bein the one gettin a laugh outta everyone !!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read alot , hard to find the time , i love all kinds of movies from black and white westerns to new action/comedy/romantic/horror/cartoon ,
i listen to everything all music is great , from classical to hip hop , im very open to music,
food hmmm i would say anything but seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
my iphone
my golf clubs
my truck
my family
my ego lol (kiddin)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmmmmm let me think about it !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my daughter or workin , on occasion mayb out wth friends at a bar or club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not that private im a open book , but i like to watch kids shows wth my daughter , not tht big a deal but some might laugh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything sounds good to u , or if u just wanna meet somone to go out and laugh with