Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cramos713

32 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there well here's a little about myself I was born and raised in a small town in Texas called Houston lol, I enjoy a good laugh or two I can be really out going I love to travel trying different things.
I'm also a single father and like Mc Donald's I'm loving it!
I'm learning to stop thinking about what I don't have and just be happy with what I do have. Life's just to short to not at least try to be happy, don't be afraid to dream chase your dreams.
I wise man once told me Yolo that is all.
I travel for work so I don't have many friends here in Houston even thou I live here. I love to go out just hang meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to take care of myself, dreaming of a better life in 2014, putting the past behind me, just live life one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to really I think of myself as a perfectionist, I can focus on one thing and do it very well, our take on multi things and do them very good.
I can communicate well with others,I'm great with children, and can make people smile by just being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'3 so I would have to say my socks! Lol
I'm a big guy and I'm always with my three-year-old so I would have to say they notice that I'm a proud loving father.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books the bible and one calledDare to Succeed.
Movies my favorite movie of all time is Walk the Line.

Any movie with Scarlett Johansson, Jessica biel.

Music 90's, pop, hip hop, R&b,old school oldies, country, jazz, really all types of music I'm very passionate about it.

Food: seafood, Cajun, BBQ I'm not really picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My heart
My daughter
H2O
Crawfish
Apple products/i'm a tech geek
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mind is on my money, money is on my mind..lol I'm a dreamer.
My time is foucs on being a better man for my furture wife,learning from my mistakes and being a great father.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to especially with a group of people that's fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sexy and I know it! Shhh don't tell anyone! Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me or if your up for a good laugh.
If you feel you have something to say to me? Just ask away..!