Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crariley

46 M Ashburn, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Here goes the shameless self promotion.

I've been told I look younger than my age but you can be the judge by looking at my pictures. I'm a laid back guy that can get along with just about anybody. I am originally from Kentucky but have not lived there since I joined the Army. Because of the Army I have lived in several different places in the US, Europe and Southwest Asia with my last duty assignment being in Germany. Once I got out I moved to VA and have been living here since 1998.

I have a dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic in the right situation. Some of my hobbies are riding my mountain bike or road bike. I also like to go to the gym 3-4 times a week to try and stay in shape. I am a divorced single father of a 21 year old young man. He's currently in college and it won't be long before he is on his win doing his thing. He is my pride and joy and its so fulfilling watching him mature.

I work the IT field and my job affords me the opportunity to travel around the world. Other than the flying and dealing with airport security I really look forward to it. Occasionally I work some long hours and weird hours. If its broke we gotta fix it and if we're replacing it, the mob gets angry real fast if we do it during normal work hours. It comes with the territory in my career field.

I'm looking for someone that compliments me and has similar thought processes but at the same time can introduce me to new experiences. Hopefully I can provide some new experiences too. Eventually I want to find that special someone to share my life with and do things as a couple like concerts, sporting events, movies, dinner and traveling to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than working, I'm doing the best I can to raise my son the best way I see fit. I do what I can to lead by example and not expect him to do anything I won't do.
I’m really good at
Fixing things that you normally pay a ton of money to get repaired. I can do just about all the work on my car and house. If I pay someone, it's because I don't have the tools or time to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say my southern accent even though I haven't lived in KY since 1986.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I only get the Internet from my provider so when I watch TV its only Netflix. Just finished "Orange is the New Black" and "Breaking Bad". I also enjoy going to comedy clubs for some good laughs. My musical interests are varied with my roots based on rock. Along with rock I enjoy dance and some rap. I like most foods but I would have to say that Italian and Mexican are my two favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Other than my son, I could do without everything. But here are some things I don't want to do without:
Diet Dr Pepper (should cut back)
Enough Money
Good Sex
Vacations
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I never stop thinking but what dominates my thoughts are the well being of my son and how I can ensure that his future and mine are good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, working out at the gym or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, if we meet I just might tell you::)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile.