Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crashman423

36 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like things on two wheels and my favourite hobbies are touring the world on my motorcycle and mountain biking in Singapore and around the region. Caught the travelling bug when I first started over land travels to the neighbouring countries and been wanting to do more and go further ever since!
A fairly outdoors person, I also like to hike, picnic, fly kite or just do leisure cycling. But I do my fair share of indoor activities too! I love to bowl, cook, watch movies and people watch over coffee. I used to volunteer as well in the grassroots, but now looking for other ways to contribute. =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard for a better future, and taking time off to travel and cycle whenever I can!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
riding a motorbike, cycling off road on a mountain bike, falling off a bicycle....if you consider that a skill. ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of my hair is white... Then again, maybe its the big nose... =P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Japanese and Thai food, dislikes R&B, like sentimental & slow rock, 80s, chinese ballards, all type of movies except horror(scarreedddd). I haven't been reading much lately but used to read all genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food.
Dreams.
My bicycles.
Love.
Tissue paper...(Yes, don laugh)
A pair of good jeans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything under the sun! But recently more on finding the missing half in my life and settling down; the unknown future and the adventures we are gonna have together!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cycling, meeting up with friends, etc. Kinda ad hoc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Waxing rocks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I fit someone you wanna know, been looking for or just try mountain biking, go for a hike or have a bike ride! =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!