Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 San Diego, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Wants kids
English, Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I--have not found myself out. Personally, I just wanted to try things out. And so that's a part of who I am. Trying, taking chances, spontaneity, and having fun. Usually known as the foodie among everyone who knows me. With chocolate on the top of things I love and crave. By the way, I have trouble initiating conversation, so start one with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending classes to become a licensed Nutritionist. Aiming to be a Chef, but have no experience in cooking when really I should start practicing more often than never.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I never realized how much I'm such an--average guy at everything. Seriously, I don't think I have any special traits and it had always bothered me as I grew up. Never really talented at anything, but I enjoy everything nonetheless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hyperness--that has always been indicated. That, as well as my shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have plenty of favorites. I think it would make a great ice breaker in conversations though. So just ask! Food especially. With Chocolate being a given.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've been far too dependent on the love of my friends and family, and usually a given as an INFP personality. But, as though that sounds so cliche'd--the following six things tie up to that, being supported and loved nonetheless by people.
2)Phones and technology in which provides a way of communicating with others.
3)My sanity.
4)Art, because I love artistic expressions a little too much.
The last two really are over used, and frankly, I really was unsure what I would find that I could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time. Space. Food. What Ifs. Scenarios and Fantasies that play in my head on things that could have been and people I would do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with my friends. Regardless, I use my weekends to do something. Out to grab a bite, stroll around the neighborhood or downtown, or just cruising around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is not the easiest thing I have ever done. Putting myself out here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind a conversation. Would like to know what's going on. You know, just casually speak to one another. Who knows what could happen from there on.