Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:31am
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a well rounded easy going guy looking to get to know someone who likes to go with the flow
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Warehouse Supervisor, I have been here for 9 years now and like the job I am doing. I also have been playing in a Pipe Band ( Bagpipe Band ) for 12 years now ( I am a Drummer ), I have made some life long friends around the world in this band, plus it gives me the opportunity to travel every year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides Drumming, people are usually shocked with my domestic skills. My Dad taught me to cook and do Laundry, Mom taught me how to Bake and Clean.

My friends usually tell me I will make some lucky lady happy one day because if all my Domestic Skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a hard person to miss in a crowd, at 6'4" people tend to notice me from a distance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies include the following : Ten Commandments, Lord of the Rings trilogy, all the Superman movies, most movies with Adam Sandler, basically I like action and comedy movies.

Books: I like easy reads that keep my mind going, so naturally all of the Harry Potter books.

I don't really watch a lot of tv, but I do enjoy Hawaii Five O, both NCIS shows and that's about it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not live without the following

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Drumming
4. My cat
5. Cold pillows
6. My cell phone, because society had made it so I can't function with out it.

5 years ago if you would asked me that question the answers would have been the same except for the last one, it would have been my watch, but alas my watch has been replaced by my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend a lot of time thinking about things, I try to live moment by moment, take everything as it comes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am either hanging out with my friends at the local pub or at home just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing really private in my life
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested in having a fun stress free time