Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crayonrockstar28

28 M Emeryville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Bay Area native working as a video game artist in downtown SF. I draw and paint for a living, and in my spare time remain as active as I can. I recently took up bouldering as a hobby (still pretty new to it though..), and can also be found riding my bike around Emeryville here and there. I have a wonderful network of friends who keep me from becoming a workaholic, and I also manage to stay well connected to family.

There's no end of ridiculously fun things to do and see here in Northern California, so I'm always trying to make time for something new. The list is long, but I'm getting to everything as I can. You should come with me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly what's written above, but I can also add here that I'm making plans to start travelling A LOT more. I've only been to Tokyo, Australia, London, and Paris--definitely not enough planet yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I'm kind of a goofball at heart. Being serious is way too exhausting. I also feature just a tinge of smart-ass, and a teaspoon of sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That if I was clean shaven in the morning, I'll somehow manage to have grown a beard by sunset. I'm not kidding, it's weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sorrows of Young Werther, The Dark Tower Series, A Song of Ice and Fire, Travels with Epicurus, The War of Art, Children of Hurin, Graphic Novels by Moebius.

Movies: Seven Samurai, Life is Beautiful, Back to the Future, Princess Mononoke, Blade Runner, Die Hard, The Big Lebowski, Pulp Fiction, Jurrassic Park, The Good, The Bad, and the Ugly.

Music: Noah, Yeasayer, iamamiwhoami, Chromatics, Fleetwood Mac, Devendra Banhart, Jose Gonzalez, Kuedo, Highway Superstar, Grails, DJ Okawari, Talking Heads, Phaeleh, Olafur Arnalds, The Smiths, Dead Can Dance, Future Islands, Forest Swords, Apparat..

Food: Meat and Veggies mostly. Light on the bread, starches, and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art, Friends, Sunshine, Travel, The Bay Area, and a solid pair of boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Budgeting time between work and play. How I'm not reading as much as I would like to. What I should look for in a good Air BnB reservation. What I can do to be better at my craft.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies--Sometimes when I'm booked with work I'll be hunched over an easel racing to meet deadlines. Other times, I'm out with friends--at a BBQ, going to a show, hanging out with family, or occasionally on a solo-date exploring somewhere new around the Bay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really brush my teeth, and never have once in my entire life. My profile picture is just photoshopped.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet for coffee or a drink sometime!