Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazmonke

22 M Highland, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend my time divided among school work my house or with friends and sleeping when i can actually wake up well rested which hasn't happened yet. I'm a kind person and will do anything for friends to make them happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school at Purdue Calumet currently a freshmen as i stayed out of school for a couple years but am now back in college and paying for it by my self the government sucks lol trying to find someone who id be interested in dating and spending time with :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing video games suggesting music based on musical interests
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont know you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
enders game is one of my favorite books along with artimis fowl series and drizzit dourden series. favorite movies are princess bride, fight club, and nightmare before christmas. favorite music rock alternative some rap some electronica based. specific artists reel big fish, offspring, prodigy, mighty mighty bosstones, spose, eminem. probably more but those are some of my favorite. Favorite food tamales when possible otherwise you cant beat pizza haha.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my family, my friends, food, water, money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going with my friends and playing cards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and ill answer truth fully
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in talking and getting to know me