Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazybabychic21

29 F Cecil, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Rachel. I am divorced and ready to start my life all over again!! I live in Cecil, WI and I own my house. I have 2 cats, Paws and Ginger, who are a big part of my life. I currently work in Green Bay with my sister. I love my job and enjoy going to work.

I have a twin sister whom I'm very close with. I like to spend time with my best friends, go out occasionally, watch movies at home as well as go see movies at theaters, go shopping and spend time with my family. Family means everything to me. I love listening to music, mainly pop and country. Yes I am a country girl!!!

I'm currently looking for someone who is honest, hard working, has a great sense of humor and is a man, not a boy. I'm not looking for compulsive liars or two timing guys. I don't play games nor do I want someone who does. I'm looking for someone who can be a friend as well as a lover in time. I believe communication is everything in a relationship, and if there is none, especially in the beginning of a relationship, then might as well just end things right then and there. I'm a very easy going and caring person and I do have a sense of humor myself. I just want to get to know someone again and take it slow to see where things go. I want to smile again for no reason in the middle of the day at work. If you are interested in learning more about me, please feel free to write me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working and trying to live my life the best I can.
I’m really good at
writing, making people laugh and cooking!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, I am a fan of comedy, drama, action, romance and some horror movies, I like a lot of different shows from Top Chef to Revenge. I like all kinds of food, I'm not really picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. My Cats Paws & Ginger
4. Music, I love listening to music
5. My cellphone
6. Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, friends and family. I wonder when I'm going to meet Mr. Right!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching movies or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's something I will tell in time!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a guy who is serious about getting to know me and likes what I have in my profile. I want someone who is respectful, honest and has a great sense of humor.